Sunday, July 31, 2011

The Black Eyed Peas "The E.N.D."

The E.N.D. (The Energy Never Dies)The E.N.D. (The Energy Never Dies)

This album release on Jun 9,2009. This album have 15 tracks.
Most favor music on this album is "Boom Boom Pow".

Before the official release of the album have been published three promotional singles through the iTunes Store. The first single was Imma Be, published May 19, the second Alive, published May 26, the third and last, Meet Me Halfway, June 2. Later they were published and Imma Be Rock That Body.
  1. Boom Boom Pow
  2. Rock That Body
  3. Meet Me Halfway
  4. Imma Be
  5. I Gotta Feeling
  6. Alive
  7. Missing You
  8. Ringa-A-Ling
  9. Party All the Time
  10. Out of My Head
  11. Electric City
  12. Showdown
  13. Now Generation
  14. One Tribe
  15. Rockin' to the Beat

Create a music playlist at

1 comment:

  1. From The E.N.D. were then extracted 5 colossal hit, Boom Boom Pow, I Gotta Feeling, Meet Me Halfway, Imma Be, and Rock That Body, who have scored well for 2 years and dominated the charts all over the world. This album, worldwide success has forgiven them well on track after 3 years of silence, in fact exceeded the remarkable success of the album Elephunk in 2003, and some success, the album Monkey Business in 2005 that they had been consecrated at international. In 2010, struggling with the new album.