Monday, August 8, 2011

Pitbull Planet Pit Album Review

Pitbull Planet Pit

Planet Pit is the sixth studio album by rapper Pitbull, this album published on June 17, 2011 by J Records. The production was handled by a variety of pop and hip-hop producers including David Guetta, RedOne, Dr. Luke, Jim Jonsin, and Soul shock. Musically, the music album was created with the objective that every song could be a possible single. The music album is a mix of merengue, freestyle, cha-cha-cha, Miami bass, hip hop and dance hall. This album debuted at number seven on the Billboard Top 200 Chart, selling 55,000 copies in its first week and becoming the best debut for Pitbull in the United States.

Popular single on Planet Pit album
  • The first single from the Planet Pit album was Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) together with T-Pain. It 'was released September 14, 2010, by J Records, a music video with his counterpart. The single reached the number seven position on the Billboard Hot 100.
  • The second song released from the Planet Pit album Give Me Everything has been featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack and Nayer. It 'was published March 22, 2011 by J Records. with its music video. This passage has been much more successful the previous single reaching the number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 charts and four of italaina.
  • The third single from the Planet Pit album was Rain Over Me featuring Marc Anthony. It was released June 10, 2011 as the third promotional single of the album, to be confirmed as the third official single from the album June 19, 2011. It debuted at No. 75 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart.

Allison Stewart of The Washington Post gave a good review Planet Pit saying: "His new album, Planet Pit, is a veritable larder of various individuals that make a good pop album, and uncommon for his conduct of an individual better than the other, dressed with stucco. every song in Planet Pit is a superstar / super producer collaboration, every song is a bomb. It seems the future package Greatest Hits. "In its review of U.S. Magazine, Ian Drew gave the Planet Pit album three out of five stars and said: "If you want a hugely successful pop album these days, Planet Pit is what you want." He concluded by saying: "So, of course, the Cuban 30 year Pitbull released his sixth CD composed entirely of club music." Robert Copsey of Digital Spy gave the Planet Pit album four out of five stars, saying: " Pink with another impressive guest vocalists engaged on board, all the songs on the Planet Pit album can become real individuals to huge success."

 Planet Pit Standard Edition 
  1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (featuring Vein) - 1:24
  2. Give Me Everything (featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack e Nayer) - 4:12
  3. Rain Over Me (featuring Marc Anthony) - 3:51
  4. Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) (featuring T-Pain) - 3:54
  5. Pause - 3:00
  6. Come N Go (featuring Enrique Iglesias) - 3:50
  7. Shake Senora (featuring T-Pain e Sean Paul) - 3:34
  8. International Love (featuring Chris Brown) - 3:47
  9. Castle Made of Sand (featuring Kelly Rowland e Jamie Drastik) - 3:48
  10. Took My Love (featuring Red Foo, Vein e David Rush) - 4:29
  11. Where Do We Go (featuring Jamie Foxx) - 3:50
  12. Something for the DJ's - 3:04
Planet Pit Deluxe edition

   13.  Mr. Right Now (featuring Akon) - 3:07
   14.  Shake Senora (Remix) (featuring T-Pain, Sean Paul and Ludacris) - 4:12
   15.  Oye Baby (featuring Nicola Fasano) - 2:55
   16.  My Kinda Girl (featuring Nelly) - 3:40

Listen music sample on Planet Pit album

More album reviews : Dir en Grey Album Dum Spiro Spero

Friday, August 5, 2011

Dir en Grey Album Dum Spiro Spero

Dum Spiro Spero

Review album Dum Spiro Spero

This album release on Aug 2, 2011. This album have 14 tracks, Dum spiro, I hope, the eighth full length music studio offered by Japan Dir en Grey relies heavily on the borders established in 2008 Uroboros. At this stage of their careers, it is simply inaccurate to call a metal band Dir en Grey, although use in abundance for their ambitious and unique blend of styles throughout. While the pre release single "different direction" and "Lotus" offers portraits "sounds used on Dum spiro spero said I hope they are really just a sound sample of what is proposed. Similarly, all the first two tracks are, to some extent, false, and with other indices of the whole album, but nowhere near a accumulation of assorted ambitions. The memory, a fragmented melody, piano intro full of "Mo Kyoukotsu Nari" includes song without words Kyo, sparse guitar work by Kaoru and Die, Shinya and percussion, while "Flowering Beelzebub" offers low listening guitars and distorted bass lines, rolling tom-toms and snare drums, with songs by Kyo not screaming in its highest falsetto, as the musical tension begins to build, but gives a great prog charge to return about to explode, not happen. Dir en Grey Fury is unleashed on the "how" scary riffs with growls and Blastbeat power.

The back to back "Juuyoko" and "Shitataru Mourou" are portraits of complex sounds extreme music, with beautiful melodies, broken into pieces by the furious riffs and pounding death metal as the base gives way to lyrical songs complex buildings and multi faceted elongated harmonic.

In the latter track, transitions seamlessly between screaming rock pyrotechnics and lyricism occur almost transcendent on a dime. Opposite this is Kyo, using it's extensive range of another instrument to show the tape impressive musical forms. And everything is back to her literally incredible voice (think Diamanda Galas, as a young male Japanese). "Diabolos" is the longest track on the album and Dir en Grey most theatrical: it is full of brooding melancholy, atmospheric alt rock that build very gradually to the hot metal and thrash to undress again. "Crow fell" is the closest thing to death metal here and complain, Kyo as a more extreme version of Mike Patton. The acoustic guitar that introduces the power ballad "Vanitas" belies its lush melodies and sophisticated use dynamics, and emphasize the production of the brilliant album (the group has a handful of engineers).

Who is mentioned in several ballads on "No Ruten Tou," but it is subverted and expanded power metal and multi textured pop music. Dir en Grey is a group of its kind at this point, Dum spiro spero, and I hope it goes as far as to establish that, as did most of the public.

List music on Dum Spiro Spero album
  1. Kyoukotsu No Nari
  2. The Blossoming Beelzebub
  3. Different Sense
  4. Amon
  5. "Yokusou Ni Dreambox" AruiwaSeijuku No Rinen To Tsumetai Ame
  6. Juuyoku
  7. Shitataru Mourou
  8. Lotus
  9. Diabolos
  10. Akatsuki
  11. Decayed Crow
  12. Hageshisa To, Kono Mune No Naka De Karamitsuita Shakunetsu No Yami
  13. Vanitas
  14. Ruten No Tou
Listen to music sample on Dum Spiro Spero album

Thursday, August 4, 2011

Top 10 Korean Song

Top 10 Korean Song
Music Chart Update Aug 4, 2011

  1. Roly Poly
      By T-Ara
  2. Mona Lisa
      By MBLAQ
  3. Hands Up
      By 2PM
  4. Bubble Pop
      By Hyuna
  5. Hug Me Just Once
      By Girl's Day
  6. Starlight Moonlight
      By Secret
  7. Hot Summer
      By f(x)
  8. Goodbye Baby
      By Miss A
  9. Laughing Because I'm A Guy
      By Homme
10. Block Those Lips
      By 8Eight

Listen to music sample on This charts