Sunday, November 28, 2010

Music Album (Doo-Wops & Hooligans) by Bruno Mars

Doo Wops & Hooligans

Music album review

Bruno Mars was high mounted on their debut music album, the Doo-Wops & Hooligans, was released in late 2010, he also wrote songs as part of the production successfully Smeezingtons computer and do some music hook (for huge hits by Travie McCoy and B.o.B.) Mars seems to dominate the charts and radio. The first single from the music album, give lush romantic "Just the Way You Are," was in fact topping Singles chart. Mars with a team of producers and composers the music album, but still manage to find a record that sounds like it was written and recorded on a hot summer, sleepy Sunday afternoon. Feeling relaxed and intimate dates back to two factors. two, his voice is the instrument easily documents to his ear, such as honey, Mars played music on instruments personally. Most of the songs from the Doo wops captures this relaxed Groove, "The Lazy Song" and love midnight reggaefied blocking "Our First Time". Mars ill produces sweat on these tracks, travelling down, but the art of the very friendly style. Is not very deep and not poetry, but deliciously playback and sang songs such as "Count on Me" or "Just the Way You Are" projecting the image fusion has hearts older animation. When he became the volume and stimulates the time, but the music album suffers a little. "Runaway Baby" is sufficient cheese with familiar words and clip production. Querena better by some dynamic gradient and production is pleasantly silly "Marry You." (Less say more than "Granada", better). Overview of the Mars as something more than a harmless fascinating is the song which closes the music album. Cee Lo Green "The Other Side" and therefore more complicated b.o.b. and better production and sing. It seems that the only really music soul Mars inverted and gravel. He also registered earlier than the rest of the music album and released in the beginning of 2010. Points and Mars towards may have from the music album, but do. Is the case, the Doo-Wops & Hooligans is the raw material discrepancies, which indicates why the Mars is friendly and popular, but the use of its potential in Publisher or manufacturer.

This music album release on 2010.
Music style Pop, Contemporary R&B.
This music album have 10 tracks.
  1. Grenade
  2. Just the Way You Are
  3. Our First Time
  4. Runaway Baby
  5. The Lazy Song
  6. Marry You
  7. Talking to the Moon
  8. Liquor Store Blues
  9. Count on Me
10. The Other Side
Listen to music sample on this album

No comments:

Post a Comment